AIM Staff
AIM Staff
  • Kristi King-Brock
    Kristi King-BrockExecutive Director
  • Dana Grant
    Dana GrantVice President of Programs
  • Amy Hoyes
    Amy HoyesVice President of Resource Development
  • Glenn Breed
    Glenn BreedVice President of Operations
  • Marla Cobb
    Marla CobbDirector of WACS
  • Nicole Schmidt
    Nicole SchmidtCareer Coach
  • Lesley Olsommer
    Lesley OlsommerDirector of Education and Workforce Development
  • Jordan Evans
    Jordan EvansDirector of Hunger Ministries
  • Kim Theva
    Kim ThevaDirector of Grants
  • Jeff Snider
    Jeff SniderDirector of Assessment and Emergency Assistance
  • Meagan McNeil
    Meagan McNeilDirector of Housing
  • Angela Lockhart
    Angela LockhartHousing Case Manager
  • Travis Garner
    Travis GarnerHunger Ministries Community Needs Coordinator
  • Angie Shaw
    Angie ShawHunger Ministries Client Services Coordinator
  • Harry Thompson
    Harry ThompsonSnap Outreach Liaison
  • DJ Liefer
    DJ LieferEmergency Assistance Coordinator
  • Rachel Rivers
    Rachel RiversWACS Program Facilitator
  • Sara Alexander
    Sara AlexanderVolunteer Coordinator
  • Endia Jones
    Endia JonesAmeriCorps VISTA
  • Arlis Hinson
    Arlis HinsonAdministrative Coordinator
  • Lee Campbell
    Lee CampbellBookkeeper
  • Mykia Young
    Mykia YoungAmeriCorps
AIM Staff Contact List
First Name Last Name Title Direct Line E-mail
Kristi King-Brock EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 224-9256 kristi.king-brock@aimcharity.org
Amy Hoyes VICE PRESIDENT OF RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT 965-9083 amy.hoyes@aimcharity.org
Dana Grant VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS dana.grant@aimcharity.org
Glenn Breed VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS 965-9074 glenn.breed@aimcharity.org
Jeff Snider DIRECTOR OF ASSESSMENT AND EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE 965-9093 jeff.snider@aimcharity.org
Jordan Evans DIRECTOR OF HUNGER MINISTRIES 965-9042 jordan.evans@aimcharity.org
Kim Theva DIRECTOR OF GRANTS 965-9086 kim.theva@aimcharity.org
Lesley Olsommer DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT 965-9091 lesley.olsommer@aimcharity.org
Marla Cobb DIRECTOR OF WOMEN AND CHILDREN SUCCEEDING PROGRAM 965-9084 marla.cobb@aimcharity.org
Meagan McNeil DIRECTOR OF HOUSING 965-9075 meagan.mcneil@aimcharity.org
Lee Campbell BOOKKEEPER 965-9078 lee.campbell@aimcharity.org
Sara Alexander VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR 965-9082 sara.alexander@aimcharity.org